SRRHS Summer School Contact Information

Below you will find contact information for summer school teachers and our bus company. Please email or call the teacher directly to report any absences or if you have questions regarding summer school programming. If you have questions regarding busing, please contact our bus company at the number listed below. If your student is ill, please contact the teacher as well as our summer school nurse. 

Trisha Bemboom trish.bemboom@isd47.org    320-258-1852

Brittany Benson brittany.benson@isd47.org    320-258-1860

Colin Botten colin.botten@isd47.org    320-258-1652

Kayla DeBoer kayla.deboer@isd47.org    320-258-1859

Terry Gorecki terry.gorecki@isd47.org    320-258-1764

Aaron Johnson aaron.johnson@isd47.org    320-258-1861

Cindy McMillan cindy.mcmillan@isd47.org    320-258-1633

Mike Rogers michael.rogers@isd47.org    320-258-1861

Troy Thompson troy.thompson@isd47.org    320-258-1621

Taylor Winter taylor.winter@isd47.org    320-258-1851
 

School Nurse deb.tischmak@isd47.org    320-258-1407

Bus Company transportation@isd47.org    320-258-1995
 

Thank you.