Testing Central

Testing Tips

  • Get plenty of sleep the night before the test.
  • Eat a healthy breakfast the day of the test.
  • Listen carefully to instructions and ask questions if you hear something you don't understand. 
  • Focus your attention entirely on your work. 
  • Read each question and possible responses completely before answering. If you're not sure of the answer, choose the one you think is best and move on. 
  • Pace yourself and occasionally check the time. 
  • Take a few deep breaths to calm yourself. 
  • Keep a positive attitude! 

For more information and tips on Advanced Placement exams:

AP Center

For more information and readiness tips on the ACT: 

ACT website


Sauk Rapids-Rice Schools

Testing Dates

Stay informed about upcoming testing dates! 

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5